Class 9 English Notes

Class 9 English Notes are highly useful for quick revision before exams. Below are given Class 9 English chapter summary in concise format. Notes are prepared as per CBSE board latest syllabus.

Chapter 1 Fun They Had
Chapter 2 Sound of Music Parts I and II
Chapter 3 Little Girl
Chapter 4 A Truly Beautiful Mind
Chapter 5 My Childhood
Chapter 1 Road Not Taken
Chapter 2 Wind
Chapter 3 Rain on Roof
Chapter 4 A Legend of Northland
Chapter 1 Lost Child
Chapter 2 Adventures of Toto
Chapter 3 In Kingdom of Fools
Chapter 4 Happy Prince
Chapter 1 Packing
Chapter 2 Reach for Top
Chapter 3 Bond of Love
Chapter 4 If I Were You
Chapter 1 No Men are Foreign
Chapter 2 On Killing a Tree
Chapter 3 Snake Trying
Chapter 1 Weathering Storm in Erasama
Chapter 2 Last Leaf
Chapter 3 A House is Not a Home
Chapter 4 Beggar

Notes given above are prepared from NCERT Class 9 English book. Important concepts and facts are included in the chapter summaries. A student can ensure high scores in CBSE board exams by revising these notes before exam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *