Class 6 Civics Notes

Class 6 Civics Notes are highly useful for quick revision before exams. Below are given Class 6 Civics chapter summary in concise format. Notes are prepared as per CBSE board latest syllabus.

Chapter 1 Understanding Diversity
Chapter 2 Diversity And Discrimination
Chapter 3 What Is Government
Chapter 4 Key Elements Of Government
Chapter 5 Panchayati Raj
Chapter 6 Rural Administration
Chapter 7 Urban Administration
Chapter 8 Rural Livelihood
Chapter 9 Urban Livelihood

Notes given above are prepared from NCERT Class 6 Civics book. Important concepts and facts are included in the chapter summaries. A student can ensure high scores in CBSE board exams by revising these notes before exam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *